Alaska Baseball League
Seasons
League Menu
Teams
use the links to the left to share this

Matsu Miners - Schedule

 

# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
National Miners Chinooks Sun, Jun 8 5:00 PM Loretta French
National Chinooks Miners Mon, Jun 9 7:00 PM Hermon Brothers
National Miners Chinooks Tue, Jun 10 7:00 PM Loretta French
National Chinooks Miners Wed, Jun 11 7:00 PM Hermon Brothers
Non League /National Monarchs Miners Thu, Jun 12 7:00 PM Hermon Brothers
National Miners Pilots Fri, Jun 13 7:00 PM Mulcahy Field
National Pilots Miners Sat, Jun 14 7:00 PM Hermon Brothers
National /American Miners Bucs Sun, Jun 15 2:00 PM Mulcahy Field
National Chinooks Miners Mon, Jun 16 7:00 PM Hermon Brothers
National Miners Chinooks Tue, Jun 17 7:00 PM Loretta French
Non League /National Seals Miners Wed, Jun 18 7:00 PM Hermon Brothers
National Pilots Miners Thu, Jun 19 7:00 PM Hermon Brothers
National /American Miners Bucs Sat, Jun 21 5:00 PM Mulcahy Field
National Miners Pilots Sun, Jun 22 7:00 PM Mulcahy Field
Non League /National Waves Miners Mon, Jun 23 7:00 PM Hermon Brothers
National Chinooks Miners Tue, Jun 24 7:00 PM Hermon Brothers
National Pilots Miners Wed, Jun 25 7:00 PM Hermon Brothers
National Miners Chinooks Fri, Jun 27 7:00 PM Loretta French
National Miners Chinooks Sat, Jun 28 7:00 PM Loretta French
American /National Oilers Miners Sun, Jun 29 4:00 PM Hermon Brothers
American /National Oilers Miners Sun, Jun 29 6:00 PM Hermon Brothers
National Miners Pilots Mon, Jun 30 7:00 PM Mulcahy Field
National Pilots Miners Tue, Jul 1 7:00 PM Hermon Brothers
National Miners Pilots Wed, Jul 2 7:00 PM Mulcahy Field
National /American Miners Oilers Fri, Jul 4 7:00 PM Coral Seymour
National /American Miners Oilers Sat, Jul 5 3:00 PM Coral Seymour
American /National Goldpanners Miners Sun, Jul 6 4:00 PM Hermon Brothers
American /National Goldpanners Miners Sun, Jul 6 6:00 PM Hermon Brothers
American /National Oilers Miners Mon, Jul 7 7:00 PM Hermon Brothers
National Chinooks Miners Wed, Jul 9 7:00 PM Hermon Brothers
National Chinooks Miners Thu, Jul 10 7:00 PM Hermon Brothers
National Miners Chinooks Sat, Jul 12 7:00 PM Loretta French
National Miners Pilots Mon, Jul 14 7:00 PM Mulcahy Field
National Pilots Miners Tue, Jul 15 6:00 PM Hermon Brothers
National /American Miners Goldpanners Wed, Jul 16 7:00 PM Growden
National /American Miners Goldpanners Thu, Jul 17 5:00 PM Growden
American /National Goldpanners Miners Fri, Jul 18 4:00 PM Mulcahy Field
National /American Miners Bucs Sat, Jul 19 7:00 PM Mulcahy Field
National Miners Chinooks Mon, Jul 21 6:00 PM Loretta French
American /National Goldpanners Miners Tue, Jul 22 6:00 PM Hermon Brothers
National /American Miners Bucs Thu, Jul 24 7:00 PM Mulcahy Field
American /National Bucs Miners Fri, Jul 25 6:00 PM Hermon Brothers
National Chinooks Miners Sat, Jul 26 6:00 PM Hermon Brothers
American /National Bucs Miners Sun, Jul 27 6:00 PM Hermon Brothers